South Mountain Radio Amateur Club (SMRA) Executive Board elections were held during the January 21, 2020 monthly membership meeting at the Public Safety Building in Carlisle, PA.

Standing: Mike K3ESQ Treasurer, Gary K3MGB Director, Andrew W3AND Membership Secretary, Don K3ZR Director.

Seated: Todd KB3FGZ Recording Secretary, Jack NC3O President, Rick KC3DRU Director

Not pictured: Ed W3SMF Vice President

Andrew, Todd and Jack were re-elected for a two-year term. Don was elected for a two-year term.

The SMRA Radio Club meets monthly at 7:00 pm on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Public Safety Building, 1 Public Safety Drive, Carlisle, PA 17013. Anyone wanting to learn more about Amateur Radio may attend any meeting as a guest. SMRA operates several local VHF & UHF repeaters under its N3TWT call sign.

For more information please visit the SMRA web page at